Adorably Nerdy Pick Up Lines

Here are some fabulous pickup lines that are sure to chemically bond you with the geek, nerd, fangirl, or fanboy in your life!

  • If I were a superhero, I wouldn’t be Batman or Iron Man. I’d be your man. Oh my gosh, I’m getting chills just writing this. Perfect for every Marvelite girl in your life!
  • Are you the new Mario Kart? Because I want you so bad. YES YES YES!!! So much win, and perfect for Nintendo fanboys and girls.
  • Do you play Quidditch? Because you seem like a keeper to me. Where my Potter fangirls and guys at? This one’s for you!
  • Hey girl, are you a library book? Cause I can’t stop checkin you out. THE WIN!!!!! This is my favorite since i frequent the library about once a week.
  • Hey baby, if you were words on a page, you would be fine print. HOLY CRAP YES!
  • You must have your phaser set to stunning. I don’t watch Star Trek, but this is gold.
  • You’re the Obi-wan for me. Cue the hysterical shrieking fangirls.
  • I ship us. SO SIMPLE YET SO MIND-BLOWING!!!!
  • If looks could kill, you’d be a weapon of mass destruction. YES PLZ!

Do you have any adorably nerdy/geeky pickup lines? Comment below and share them! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

