A Brilliant and Alluring Spy

Who am I talking about? Why Rouge the Bat, obviously. It’s finally time to discuss my favorite Sonic the Hedgehog character, and I don’t care if you don’t like it!

NOTE: Rouge from the comics, Post Super-Genesis wave

Rouge isn’t a hussy (a nice word for slut), she’s a kick-butt spy and treasure hunter. If Sonic the hedgehog can flirt with pretty much every female he comes across and not be called a player, then Rouge can do whatever she wants.

She’s the coolest member of Team Dark (in my opinion), in fact, she persuaded Shadow and Omega to form Team Dark with her. Her skills include stealth, hacking, and hand-to-hand combat, all of which she excels at. She may seem very calculating and cold, but she’s got a good side too.

Rouge is actually one of the most controversial characters in the Sonic the Hedgehog universe, due to concern about her appearance. However, she is also one of the most popular characters in the video games and other medias. I first met her while watching Sonic X (man I loved that show), and I was like, “She’s awsome.” I legit, thought all the girls were gonna be like Cream or Amy, which scared me. And the there’s Rouge, who doesn’t have time for your nonsense, and doesn’t mind being snarky and sassy.

And this ends my post about the brilliant and alluring (that’s how the comic describes her) Rouge the Bat. Tune in next time for more fangirly fun!

Leave a Reply

