Fangirly Spotlight: Bo Tune’s

I want ya’ll to meet a very special artist: Bo Tune’s. He’s a wonderful singer, guitar, ukuele, and piano player. Bo is also one of my good friends. I’ve got an exclusive interview with this musical mastermind.

On Music

  • What artists are your inspiration?
    • Ed Sheeran, Beethoven, and Phil Wickham.
  • What’s your favorite genre of music?
    • Acoustic pop
  • What’s your earliest memory of music?
    • Playing the piano at age 7 and pressing random keys.
  • Why do you want to make music?
    • I want to make music to reach people through the expressive and persuasive power of sound with Christian morals and general morality.
  • Goals in life?
    • My goal is to change the pop industry, make it a more moral place that that cares about what music really is, and how amazing and persuasive it can be.

On Fandom

  • What’s your favorite movie and why?
    • Marvel movies, because they remind me that I don’t have to grow out of being a kidish superhero-lover.
  • What are your favorite TV shows & why?
    • Agents of SHEILD & Arrow because they are downright awesome. The plots are well-thought out, the aging is decent, and the heroes and villains are so cool!
  • What movies or TV shows are you looking forward to?
    • I am looking forward to Spider-Man: Homecoming!!!Image result for spider man homecoming
  • Who’s your favorite fictional character?
    • My all time favorite fictional character is Spider-Man, I LOVE him.
  • What are some of your fandoms?
    • My fandoms include Marvel, Harry Potter, Young Justice, and that’s it.
  • Ships?
    • I TOTALLY ship Spider-Man with Scarlett Witch in the major Orion pictures. Cause they’re both said to be young, and they are sooooooo cool.
  • Favorite Disney Movie?
    • Moana for sure.
  • Any other fanboy information we should know?
    • I’m a Belieber. And I’m proud!!!!

One Last Note (Pun Intended)

He didn’t tell me to write this, but I will anyway. Bo is a stand-up guy IRL. He’s always a good friend who’s up for anything and always ready for a good time. He never brags about the fact that he plays guitar, piano, ukulele, sings, and writes his own songs. He’s a good friend, good musician, and someone I’m proud to know.

 

Leave a Reply

